REVIEWS

VERIFIED REVIEWS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

​All reviews for Beales Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   111  REVIEWS
March 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time and systematically went through all the potential problems. Explained the options and costs, all the pros and cons and was collaborative at all times. Clean, tidy and considerate. Was ...

February 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend.

January 26, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional. Prompt. Booked a time and Tony turned up when he said he would. Very efficient and polite. Impressed with Beales, shall definitely use again.

January 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I can highly recommend Ben as he has done a great job. He was very tidy, answered all my questions and carried out additional works as requested. Highly recommend!!!

December 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This is the second time I have used Ben and he is the ONLY gas engineer I will use from now on. He's 100% professional, reliable, punctual and most all for me he's honest and will do a very good job a ...

December 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had my boiler replaced at the last minute before Christmas, very efficient service and left everything clean and tidy. Would recommend.

January 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Replaced our boiler and left the place clean and tidy. Done a great job and would definitely recommend!

December 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Serviced our boiler as arranged and then as part of the service as Ben said got a radiator working that had been cold for years. Excellent.

December 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Hard to fault. Reliable, friendly and tidy work. I would use Ben again and recommend him to a friend.

November 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ben replaced my shower and boiler, he was on hand to answer any questions and left everything tidy. I would definitely recommend.